akpxs.blogg.se

For iphone instal Deep Work
For iphone instal Deep Work







for iphone instal Deep Work

From the documentation it seems like this should work without having to click the link a 2nd time after install, but it's possible I'm reading the documentation incorrectly and this is indeed working as designed and the end user is required to tap the link the 1st time to install and a 2nd time to load the dynamic link vs tapping the link to install and then just opening the app. I have tried changing the where the initDynamicLinks() is called from originally being within my FutureBuilder to just calling from the main initState.Īt this point I'm not sure what else to try or if my expectations are just off. # Use with the CupertinoIcons class for iOS style icons.įnfigure() to the AppDelegate.swift. # The following adds the Cupertino Icons font to your application. My code to handle the dynamic link from my main.dart is: However this has no impact on the final result as opening the app after install never receives the link. With the efr=1 there seems to be nothing in the clipboard. And once I click the "Open" button from this screen that takes me to the app store and my dynamic link is in the clipboard. A link will be copied to continue to this page". When the efr=1 is omitted that also correctly brings me to a in safari that then asks "Save my place in the app. I have tried with both "efr=1" and without that. The user can tap the dynamic link for a 2nd time at this point and it will work, however I don't believe the user should have to tap the dynamic link multiple time I thought that should just work and be passed to the app after the install. However, if the app is not installed the user is correctly navigated to the app store however once they tap the 'Open' button after the install completes the dynamic link is not loaded. The app opens and can respond to the dynamic link and this works if the app is running in the background or closed in the background. When an iOS user clicking my dynamic link it works fine when the app is currently installed.









For iphone instal Deep Work